Latest Products http://www.krishnaintl.com Latest Products 16-08-08 en-us http://www.krishnaintl.com Bedspread http://www.krishnaintl.com/bedspread.htm Thu, 18 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth exclusive array of Bedspreads, which is designed as per latest trends prevailing in the market. These Bedspreads are appreciated for their exclusive design patterns and eye-catching color combinations. The clients can avail these Bedspreads in various sizes as per the requirement. We are counted as one of the leading Manufacturers and Exporters of Bedspreads. Cushion Covers http://www.krishnaintl.com/cushion-covers.htm Thu, 18 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer attractive range of Cushion Covers that is designed to suit the requirements of varied clients. Cushion Covers offered by us, are available in beautiful designs that will surely add elegance to your d├ęcor. These Cushion Covers are available in varied sizes that can fit as per your requirement. Rugs http://www.krishnaintl.com/rugs.htm Tue, 23 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of wide assortment of Rugs that is fabricated from superior quality raw materials. These Rugs are known for their unique features such as excellent water absorbent nature, attractive designs, superb finishing, etc in the domestic as well as international market. Our range of Rugs is the perfect blend of utility and design. Further, the buyers can access the Rugs in various colors and sizes as per the requirement. Avail Rugs at most reasonable prices. Chenille Rug http://www.krishnaintl.com/chenille-rug.htm Thu, 18 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth superior quality Chenille Rug, which is fabricated from high grade fabric that ensures fine finish and durability These Chenille Rugs are available in unique patterns and colors that will surely match with the other home furnishing and provide an elegant look to your home. Cotton Rug http://www.krishnaintl.com/cotton-rug.htm Thu, 18 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We present a wide gamut of Cotton Rugs, which is known for its attractive designs and vibrant color combination among the clients. Cotton Rugs offered by us, are widely demanded in the domestic as well as international market. Avail our Cotton Rugs at most reasonable prices. Chindi Rug http://www.krishnaintl.com/chindi-rug.htm Thu, 18 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Chindi Rugs that are crafted with perfection by our talented team of craftsmen. These Chindi Rugs are available in various colors, designs and shapes to meet the requirement of the buyers. We offer designer Chindi Rugs at pocket friendly prices. Jute Rug http://www.krishnaintl.com/jute-rug.htm Thu, 18 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in manufacturing and supplying of Jute Rug, which is designed to suit all types of interiors. Our range of Jute Rugs is demanded for its elegant looks and sophisticated designs among the clients. We offer exclusively designed Jute Rugs at most competitive prices. Wool Rug http://www.krishnaintl.com/wool-rug.htm Thu, 18 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Wool Rug offered by us is fabricated from optimum quality wool fabric that ensure warm feel to the feet. Our wide array of Wool Rugs is designed keeping the latest trend in mind that will surely attract the buyers. We are reckoned as one of the prominent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Wool Rugs from India. Printed Rug http://www.krishnaintl.com/printed-rug.htm Thu, 18 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are into offering high quality Printed Rugs, which are highly demanded due to their fine texture and unique prints. Our range of Printed Rugs will surely add punk to your interiors. Avail these Printed Rugs in varied vibrant colors and eye-catchy designs. Bath Mat http://www.krishnaintl.com/bath-mat.htm Thu, 18 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Manufacturer and Supplier of top quality Bath Mat, which is known for its good water absorbent and washable features among the clients. Available in plethora of colors, designs and shapes, these Bath Mats are widely demanded in the global market. Carpet http://www.krishnaintl.com/carpet.htm Thu, 18 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Decorate your interiors with our exclusive range of Carpets, which is a perfect fusion of traditional and contemporary designs. These beautifully crafted Carpets are widely appreciated by the buyers owing to their classy appeal and unique color combination. We offer these Carpets in varied sizes to suit the requirements of the clients. We are positioned at the apex for as a prime Manufacturer and Supplier of Carpets.